LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [AMENDED]

LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 AMENDED

 

LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [AMENDED]

The academic calendar for 2019/2020 academic session for LAUTECH
This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Vice Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Ologunde, on behalf of Senate has executively approved the amended academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session as presented by the Committee of Provost and Deans.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar 

For RAIN (2ND) SEMESTER

  • LAUTECH academic calendar schedule, the Management has set Resumption for 2019/2020 rain semester for all students to be on Monday 4th January.
  • Lectures are to commence on Monday 11th January, 2021.
  • Registration with penalty are to commence Thursday 21st January, 2021 and without penalty ends.
  • Registration with penalty ends February Friday 5th February, 2021
  • Monday 8th February, 2021 – Mid-Semester Test (C.A) by CBT Begins
  •  Mid-Semester Test (C.A) to be conducted with CBT Ends Friday 12th February, 2021
  • Lecture Ends for all Students Friday 19th February, 2021 as noticed
  • Lecture Free week starton Monday 1st March, 2021
  • Lecture Free Week Ends on Friday 5th March, 2021
  • Rain semester examination we begin on Monday 15th March, 2021- 2019/2020
  • Rain semester Ends on Wednesday 31st March, 2021 – 2019/2020

We are sorry for any inconvenience this amendment must have caused you, we wish you all a safe return.

K. A. Ogunleye, Ph.D
Registrar

Other post

Resumption Date For Evangel University, Akaeze (EUA) 2020/2021 Academic Session

Leave a Reply


*