HomeAccountHow to Delete Your Yelp Account - The Easy Way

How to Delete Your Yelp Account – The Easy Way

Have you ever felt like you’re not in control of your life? You feel like everything is going to go wrong, and then one day it did. Your email inbox is flooded with requests for Yelp reviews, and you can’t seem to get a break. You hit the “delete” button on your Yelp account, but it still doesn’t work.

See: How Can I Log Into Facebook Using Instagram Account

Why? Yelp is a website that connects people who are looking for restaurants and businesses in a specific city with those who are looking for reviews. When you delete your Yelp account, your business information and all of your reviews will be deleted as well.

If this happens to you, don’t worry! There are a few ways to fix this so that your old Yelp account still works and all of your reviews still stay online.

Facebook Comments Box
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular